I've been tagged by Beth.

The rules are as follows:
1. Link to the person who tagged you.
2. Post the rules on your blog.
3. Write six random things about yourself.
4. Tag six people at the end of your post.
5. Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.
6. Let the tagger know your entry is up.

So, here are six random things about myself:
1. I have a loud voice; must have, because I am often told not to shout when I have only raised my voice a little :)
2. I could eat SO MUCH ice cream or chocolate - there seems to be no limits!
3. I am not a very tidy person; actually, the clutter seems to disturb no one in our household.
4. I am very lazy!
5. I have started to study Italian three times, but never done more than a few lessons.
6. I enjoy being alone.

I have tagged:
1. Buffy
2. Dawn
3. Meari
4. Becky
5. Mylene
6. Najma