Näitä en olekaan vielä näyttänyt. Swap Bot Lizzie Kate vaihdossa sain tämän kauniin taulun Cindyltä ja Valentine biscornu tuli Jacintalta. Mukana myös upea valokuvakirja Australiasta. Ope ihailee kovasti!

I forgot to show these: Cindy sent me this LK February and the Valentine bisco came all the way from Australia - Jacinta also sent me a picture book on Australia, very proper for a teacher of English. Thank you both!

Kirjanmerkki taas on Jeanilta, jolle minulta lähti tällainen syksysävyinen. Sain jeanilta myös hänen itse värjäämäänsä lankaa ja kangasta, mutta ne unohtuivat kuvasta...

The bookmark is from Jean - I sent her the one with fall colours stitched on perf paper. Oh, Jean also sent me some floss and fabric she had dyed herself, but they are unfortunately in the photo. They were lovely!